Shop Health First Online

Our line of Health First products is exclusively available at Health First Network Member stores and as we continue to navigate this global pandemic we understand that many people are looking to purchase their health and wellness products online. We are happy to share that numerous Health First Network Members have online shopping and/or curbside pickup options available. We have put together this list and encourage you to support your local store by placing an online or curbside pickup order with them.

Store Name City Province Link
Amaranth Foods Calgary AB shop.amaranthfoods.ca
Okotoks Natural Foods Okotoks AB onfdelivery.com
Ave Maria Specialties Prince George BC avemariahealth.com
La Boîte à Grains Gatineau QC laboiteagrains.com
Charlene’s Nutrition Centre Sydney NS charlenesnutritioncentre.com/shop
Country Way Sault Ste. Marie ON thecountryway.ca/shop
Down to Earth Natural Foods Inc. Richmond Hill ON shop.downtoearthnaturalfoods.ca
Fiddleheads Cambridge ON fiddleheads-health-and-nutrition.myshopify.com
Fine Fettle Natural Foods & Health Products Kincardine ON finefettlehealth.com
Gagné en Santé Gatineau QC gagneensante.com
Gaudaur Natural Foods Orillia ON gaudaur.com/shop
Georgian Health Foods Wasaga Beach ON georgianhealthfoods.ca
The Gentle Rain Stratford ON gentlerain.storebyweb.com
Health & Body Nutrition Mississauga ON healthbodynutrition.ca
Health Advantage Pembroke ON healthadvantageblog.com/shop
Health Service Centre Toronto ON juicers4life.com
The Healthy Bug Halifax NS thehealthybug.com
The Healthy Cupboard Font Hill ON shop.healthycupboard.ca
Healthylife Nutrition Kamloops BC healthylifenutrition.ca/shop
Homegrown Foods Stony Plain AB homegrownfoods.ca
NATERRO Quebec QC naterro.com
inside U Woodstock ON insideu.ca
Ki Nature & Santé Montreal PQ kinat.com
Local Organics Seaforth ON localorganics.storebyweb.com
Nanaimo’s Health Shop Nanaimo BC nanaimoshealthshop.myshopify.com
Natural Focus Surrey BC naturalfocus.ca/collections
Noah’s Natural Foods Toronto ON noahsnaturalfoods.ca
Oliver Health Foods Lethbridge AB oliverhealthfoods.ca/shop
One Stop Naturals val Caron ON onestopnaturals.ca
Pantry Plus Orleans ON pantryplus.ca/shop
Peaches & Green Toronto ON peachesandgreen.com
Rainbow Foods Ottawa ON rainbowfoods.ca
Sardis Health Foods Sardis BC herbesthealth.com
The Stone Store Guelph ON stonestore.ca/shop
Tara Natural Foods Kingston ON taranaturalfoods.com/shop
Vita Health Fresh Markets Winnipeg MB shop.myvita.ca
Vita Health Foods Niagara Falls ON vitahealthfoodsniagara.ca/shop
Vitamin King Penticton BC vitaminking.com